1. Vorsitzender
Werner Hessemer Tel. 06190-6795
E-Mail: werner.hessemer@sg-okriftel.de

 

 

 

2. Vorsitzender
Felix Seidel Tel. 0170-2836583
E-Mail: felix.seidel@sg-okriftel.de

 

 

Schatzmeisterin
Katharina Bommersheim Tel. 06190-5987
E-Mail: k.bommersheim@sg-okriftel.de

Sportleiter
Hans-Michael Köhler Tel. 06041-4037
Terminplanung
Terminänderungen

1. Schriftführer
Ernst Langhammer Tel. 06190-6249
E-Mail: ernst.langhammer@sg-okriftel.de

 

 

 

2. Schriftführer
Hans-Georg Mundschenk Tel. 06190-72534
E-Mail: hans-georg.mundschenk@sg-okriftel.de

 

 

 

 

 

1. Jugendleiterin
Sandra Castro
E-Mail: sandra.mosig@sg-okriftel.de
E-Mail: bogen@sg-okriftel.de
E-Mail: Jugendleiter@sg-okriftel.de

 

 

 

 

 

2. Jugendleiter
Pierre Erdmann Tel. 0176-32343455
E-Mail: pierre.erdmann@sg-okriftel.de
E-Mail: Jugendleiter@sg-okriftel.de

 

 

 

 

 

Übungsleiter Jugend Luftgewehr / Luftpistole
Manfred Schrader Tel. 06190-933431
E-Mail: manfred.schrader@sg-okriftel.de

 

 

 

 

 

Übungsleiter Jugend Luftgewehr / Luftpistole
Gilbert Gössel Tel. 06190-73419

 

 

Referent: Airsoft, Langwaffen und Vorderlader
Dominik Böttinger Tel. 0151-20907576
E-Mail: dominik.boettinger@sg-okriftel.de

 

 

 

 

 

Leiter Bogen:
Jürgen Blum Tel. 0179-6022003
Bogen E-Mail: bogen@sg-okriftel.de

 

 

Bogen:

Sandra Castro
Malte Ihlefeld Tel. 0152-02933452
Bogen E-Mail: bogen@sg-okriftel.de